Unser Team

Team Raiffeisenkasse Werfen

 

Josef Eisl

Dir. Josef Eisl

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6468 5254
josef.eisl@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Arno Wehrberger

Arno Wehrberger

Geschäftsleiter / Kundenbetreuer

+43 6468 5254-14
arno.wehrberger@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Margit Lanner

Prok. Mag. Margit Lanner

Kreditbearbeiterin / Förderungen

+43 6468 5254-16
margit.lanner@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Eduard Wimberger

Eduard Wimberger

Filialleiter Werfenweng
Kundenbetreuer

+43 6466 440
eduard.wimberger@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Daniela Maier

Daniela Maier

Sekretariat

+43 6468 5254-0
daniela.maier@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Margret Lienbacher

Margret Lienbacher

Kundenbetreuerin

+43 6468 5254-22
margret.lienbacher@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Fabio Schweinzer

Fabio Schweinzer

Kundenbetreuer

+43 6468 5254-21
fabio.schweinzer@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Martha Kaserbacher

Martha Kaserbacher

Kundenservice

+43 6468 5254-20
martha.kaserbacher@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Lisa Fritzenwallner

Lisa Fritzenwallner

Kundenservice

+43 6468 5254-23
lisa.fritzenwallner@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Sabine Wehrberger

Sabine Wehrberger

Kundenservice / Kundenberaterin

+43 6468 5254-21
sabine.wehrberger@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Johann Meissl

Johann Meissl

Kundenservice / Kundenberater

+43 6468 5254-39
johann.meissl@werfen.raiffeisen.at
Daniel Nocker

Daniel Nocker

Buchhaltung

+43 6468 5254-18
daniel.nocker@werfen.raiffeisen.at